Property Insurance
The cover provided under the policy is usually granted after a satisfactory Risk Inspection...
More [+]
Marine Insurance.
We have a well-diversified marine portfolio serviced by a customer-focused team of professionals....

   

 
Motor Insurance
We are proud to present 'Motorplus'. A most attractive motor insurance package...
Medical Insurance
Orient Medical Insurance Division has more than 15 years of experience in providing quality health care coverage...
 

 

 A. Omer Hassan Elamin
     President - Orient Group
     Tel: 971 4 2531 301
     Email:
Omer.Elamin@alfuttaim.ae


 B. Syed Asim
       
A.C.I.I.
     Executive Vice President - Business Development
     Tel: 971 4 2531 568
     Email: Syed.Asim@alfuttaim.ae

 C. Rohana Alagiyage
       
F.C.I.I.
     Executive Vice President - Technical
     Tel: 971 4 2531 570
     Email: Rohana.Alagiyage@alfuttaim.ae

 D. Xavier Arputharaj
       
A.C.I.I.
     Executive Vice President - Life and Medical
     Tel: 971 4 2531 450
     Email: Xavier.Arputharaj@alfuttaim.ae


 E. Reinsurance

Nadia Saleh
F.C.I.I., Chartered Insurer, 
Senior Vice President – ReInsurance 
Tel: 971 4 2531 337
Email: Nadia.Saleh@alfuttaim.ae

 F. Marine and Energy

Upali Wijeratne
ACII
Senior Vice President – Marine & Energy
Tel: 971 4 2531 515
Email: Upali.Wijeratne@alfuttaim.ae 

 G. Claims

N.Ramesh
F.C.I.I., Chartered Insurer, 
Senior Vice President – Claims
Tel: 971 4 2531 592
Email: Natarajan.Ramesh@alfuttaim.ae

 H. Medical

Wissam Khalifeh
F.L.M.I., Diploma in Actuarial Sciences 
Senior Vice President - Medical
Tel: 971 4 2531 403
Email: Wissam.Khalifeh@alfuttaim.ae

 I. Life

Selvan Raman
M.Sc., Diploma in Actuarial Techniques, Associate Actuary 
Senior Vice President - Life
Tel: 971 4 2531 567
Email: Selvan.Raman@alfuttaim.ae

 

 J. Broker Relations

K.V. Suresh
M.Sc (E), FIII 
Senior Vice President - Broker Relations
Tel: 971 4 2531 362
Email: Kadan.Suresh@alfuttaim.ae

 K. Sales & Marketing

Fadi Awni Al Ahmadi 
B.Sc, PIC 
Senior Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Tel: 971 4 2531 346
Email: Fadi.Awni@alfuttaim.ae

 L. Finance

Sundararajan B 
FCA, FIII, ACII
Senior Vice President - Finance 
Tel: 971 4 2531 351
Email: Sundararajan.B@alfuttaim.ae

 M. Human Resources & Administration

Gilbert Espiritu 
B.Sc. Psychology
Senior Vice President - HR & Admin
Tel: 971 4 2531 315
Email: Gilbert.Espiritu@alfuttaim.ae

 N. Operation Control

S. Rajgopal 
A.I.I.I., A.C.A

Senior Vice President - Operations Control
Tel: 971 4 2531 305
Email:
S.Rajgopal@alfuttaim.ae

 O. Allianz Products

Adel Kharrat
Allianz Worldwide Care products 
Tel: 971 4 2317 800 (Ext 1801)
Email: Adel.Kharrat@alfuttaim.ae

 P. CHU Strata Products

Simon Plummer
B Bus, MBA

Senior Vice President - CHU
CHU Strata & Community Association Insurance Products 
Tel: 971 4 2531 331
Email: Simon.Plummer@alfuttaim.ae

 Q. Atradius Products

Schuyler D'Souza
Country Manager - Atradius Products 
Tel: 971 4 2531 511
Email: Schuyler.D'Souza@alfuttaim.ae

Orient Head Office

Orient Building
Al Badia Business Park
Dubai Festival City
P.O.Box: 27966
Tel: 971 4 253 1300
Tel: 971 4 253 1500
Location Map

 

 

 

  What is Insurable Interest?
 
  Insurable Interest is the interest in property such that loss or destruction of the property could cause a financial loss...
  More [+]    
 
 
Al-Futtaim Group Co. - Commercial Registration No. 207200 © 2013 All Rights Reserved