Contact Details

Share

Contact Details

Omer Hassan Elamin
Tel: 971 4 2531 300
Email: Omer.Elamin@alfuttaim.com
Xavier Arputharaj, Chartered Insurer
Tel: 971 4 2531 450
Email: Xavier.Arputharaj@alfuttaim.com
Rohana Alagiyage, F.C.I.I.
Executive Vice President - Technical
Tel: 971 4 2531 570
Email: Rohana.Alagiyage@alfuttaim.com
Wissam Khalifeh, F.L.M.I., Diploma in Actuarial Sciences
Executive Vice President - Medical
Tel: 971 4 2531 403
Email: Wissam.Khalifeh@alfuttaim.com
Muhamood Ahammed, A.C.I.I.
Executive Vice President - Business Development
Tel: 971 4 2531 475
Email: Muhamood.Ahammed@alfuttaim.com
Fadi Awni Al Ahmadi, B.Sc., ACII.
Executive Vice President - Abu Dhabi Region
Tel: 971 2 6717 617
Email: Fadi.Awni@alfuttaim.com
Mono Mathew, FCA, DISA
Executive Vice President - Group Operations Control
Tel: 971 4 2531 331
Email: Mono.Mathew@alfuttaim.com
 
Gaurav Bajaj, ACMA, ACII, FIII
Senior Vice President - Non Marine
Tel: 971 4 2531 548
Email: Gaurav.Bajaj@alfuttaim.com
Nicola Kelly
Senior Vice President - Medical
Tel: 971 4 2531 566
Email: Nicola.Kelly@alfuttaim.com
Issam Awad Al Kareem, MBA (Insurance)
Senior Vice President - Quality Control
Tel: 971 4 2531 453
Email: Issam.Ahmed@alfuttaim.com
Upali Wijeratne, ACII
Senior Vice President - Marine & Energy
Tel: 971 4 2531 515
Email: Upali.Wijeratne@alfuttaim.com
N.Ramesh, F.C.I.I., Chartered Insurer
Senior Vice President - Claims
Tel: 971 4 2531 592
Email: Natarajan.Ramesh@alfuttaim.com
Selvan Raman, M.Sc., Diploma in Actuarial Techniques, Associate Actuary
Senior Vice President - Life
Tel: 971 4 2531 567
Email: Selvan.Raman@alfuttaim.com
Margaret Koshy
Senior Vice President - Broker Relations
Tel: 971 4 2531 362
Email: Margaret.Koshy@alfuttaim.com
Sajeev Warrier
Senior Vice President - Agency & Retail Sales
Tel: 971 4 2372 850
Email: Sajeev.Warrier@alfuttaim.com
Subramoni Janardhan, B.Com, MBA Marketing
Senior Vice President - Individual Life
Tel: 971 4 2531 475
Email: Subramoni.Janardhan@alfuttaim.com
Kadan Suresh, FCII, ACII,
Senior Vice President - Broker Relations
Tel: 971 4 2531 608
Email: Kadan.Suresh@alfuttaim.com
Gilbert Espiritu, B.Sc. Psychology
Senior Vice President - HR & Admin
Tel: 971 4 2531 315
Email: Gilbert.Espiritu@alfuttaim.com
Sundararajan B, FCA, FIII, ACII
Senior Vice President - Finance
Tel: 971 4 2531 351
Email: Sundararajan.B@alfuttaim.com
Cheryl Beattie
Allianz Worldwide Care products
Tel: 971 4 2531 335
Email: cheryl.beattie@international-healthcare.com
Schuyler D'Souza
Country Manager - Atradius Products
Tel: 971 4 2531 511
Email: Schuyler.D'Souza@alfuttaim.com