Contact Details

Omer Hassan Elamin
Tel: 971 4 2531 300
Email: Omer.Elamin@alfuttaim.com

Xavier Arputharaj, Chartered Insurer
Tel: 971 4 2531 450
Email: Xavier.Arputharaj@alfuttaim.com

Jack Jenner
Tel: 971 4 237 2764 
Email: Jack.Jenner@alfuttaim.com

Fadi Awni Alahmadi, ACII
Tel: 971 4 2531 475
Email: Fadi.Awni@alfuttaim.com

Wissam Khalifeh, F.L.M.I., Diploma in Actuarial Sciences
Executive Vice President – Medical
Tel: 971 4 2531 403
Email: Wissam.Khalifeh@alfuttaim.com

Rohana Alagiyage, F.C.I.I.
Executive Vice President – Technical
Tel: 971 4 2531 570
Email: Rohana.Alagiyage@alfuttaim.com
Mono Mathew, FCA, DISA
Executive Vice President – Group Operations Control
Tel: 971 4 2531 331
Email: Mono.Mathew@alfuttaim.com

Gaurav Bajaj, ACMA, ACII, FIII
Senior Vice President – Non Marine
Tel: 971 4 2531 548
Email: Gaurav.Bajaj@alfuttaim.com

Nicola Kelly
Senior Vice President – Medical
Tel: 971 4 2531 566
Email: Nicola.Kelly@alfuttaim.com

Issam Awad Al Kareem, MBA (Insurance)
Senior Vice President – Quality Control
Tel: 971 4 2531 453
Email: Issam.Ahmed@alfuttaim.com

Sundararajan B, FCA, FIII, ACII
Senior Vice President – Finance
Tel: 971 4 2531 351
Email: Sundararajan.B@alfuttaim.com

Kesavan Kannan, A.C.I.I., Chartered Insurer
Senior Vice President – Claims
Tel: 971 4 2531 590
Email: Kesavan.Kannan@alfuttaim.com

Selvan Raman, M.Sc., Diploma in Actuarial Techniques, Associate Actuary
Senior Vice President – Life
Tel: 971 4 2531 567
Email: Selvan.Raman@alfuttaim.com

Subramoni Janardhan, B.Com, MBA Marketing
Senior Vice President – Individual Life & Retail
Tel: 971 4 2531 444
Email: Subramoni.Janardhan@alfuttaim.com

Margaret Koshy
Senior Vice President – Broker Relations
Tel: 971 4 2531 362
Email: Margaret.Koshy@alfuttaim.com

Gilbert Espiritu, B.Sc. Psychology
Senior Vice President – HR & Admin
Tel: 971 4 2531 315
Email: Gilbert.Espiritu@alfuttaim.com

Cheryl Beattie
Allianz Worldwide Care products
Tel: 971 4 2531 335
Email: cheryl.beattie@international-healthcare.com

Schuyler D’Souza
Country Manager – Atradius Products
Tel: 971 4 2531 511
Email: Schuyler.D’Souza@alfuttaim.com