Contact Details

Omer Hassan Elamin
Tel: 971 4 2531 300
Email: Omer.Elamin@alfuttaim.com

Xavier Arputharaj, Chartered Insurer
Tel: 971 4 2531 450
Email: Xavier.Arputharaj@alfuttaim.com

Fadi Awni Alahmadi, ACII
Tel: 971 4 2531 475
Email: Fadi.Awni@alfuttaim.com

Wissam Khalifeh, F.L.M.I., Diploma in Actuarial Sciences
Tel: 971 4 2531 403
Email: Wissam.Khalifeh@alfuttaim.com

Mono Mathew, FCA, DISA
Tel: 971 4 2531 331
Email: Mono.Mathew@alfuttaim.com

Balaji Rao
Tel: 971 4 2372 764
Email: Balaji.Rao@alfuttaim.com

Rohana Alagiyage, F.C.I.I.
Executive Vice President – Technical

Tel: 971 4 2531 570
Email: Rohana.Alagiyage@alfuttaim.com
Subramoni Janardhan, B.Com, MBA Marketing
Executive Vice President – Individual Life & Retail

Tel: 971 4 2531 444
Email: Subramoni.Janardhan@alfuttaim.com
Gaurav Bajaj, ACMA, ACII, FIII
Executive Vice President – Head of Non Marine

Tel: 971 4 2531 548
Email: Gaurav.Bajaj@alfuttaim.com
Vamshidhar Vanama

Executive Vice President – Head of Brokers Division

Tel: 971 4 6052 304
Email: Vamshidhar.Vanama@alfuttaim.com
Rahul Mishra

Executive Vice President – Abudhabi Region

Tel: 971 2 6717 617
Email: Rahul.Mishra2@alfuttaim.com
Issam Awad Al Kareem, MBA (Insurance) Senior Vice President – Quality Control Tel: 971 4 2531 453 Email: Issam.Ahmed@alfuttaim.com Sundararajan B, FCA, FIII, ACII Senior Vice President – Finance Tel: 971 4 2531 351 Email: Sundararajan.B@alfuttaim.com
Kesavan Kannan, A.C.I.I., Chartered Insurer Senior Vice President РClaims Tel: 971 4 2531 590 Email: Kesavan.Kannan@alfuttaim.com Selvan Raman, M.Sc., Diploma in Actuarial Techniques, Associate Actuary Senior Vice President РLife Tel: 971 4 2531 567 Email: Selvan.Raman@alfuttaim.com
Georgette Daoud Senior Vice President – Medical Tel: 971 4 2531 408 Email: Georgette.Daoud@alfuttaim.com Margaret Koshy Senior Vice President – Broker Relations Tel: 971 4 2531 362 Email: Margaret.Koshy@alfuttaim.com
Gilbert Espiritu, B.Sc. Psychology Senior Vice President – HR & Admin Tel: 971 4 2531 315 Email: Gilbert.Espiritu@alfuttaim.com
Cheryl Beattie
Allianz Worldwide Care products
Tel: 971 4 2531 335
Email: cheryl.beattie@international-healthcare.com
Schuyler D’Souza
Country Manager – Atradius Products
Tel: 971 4 2531 511
Email: Schuyler.D’Souza@alfuttaim.com